Powered by WebRing.
 Links to Dogshow Information  
 Just Click the Header to go there..

AKC
Infodog
Roy Jones Dogshows Superintendent
Onofrio Dogshow Superintendent
UKC
Dachshund CLub of America
Indiana Dachshund Club
NMDCA
NATC Homepage
Show Days Infor
AKC Homepage
Nat Miniature Dachshund Club
ShowDays Info
Kokomo Kennel Club                        Judge Rita J. Biddle
Sat May 20, 2017 at: Howard County Greentown 4-H Fairgrounds
Greentown, IN
Entered

Fox River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.       Judge Edna K. Martin
Sun Jun 4, 2017 at: McHenry County Fairgrounds
Woodstock, IL
Entered

Mount Pleasant Michigan Kennel Club   Judge Dana Cline
Sun Jun 11, 2017 at: Midland County Fairgrounds
Midland, MI


Starved Rock Kennel Club                 Judge Edd E. Bivin
Wed Jun 14, 2017 at: Lake County Fair-Grounds
Grayslake, IL


Chicagoland Hound Association         Judge Dana Cline
Dachshund Club of the Great Lakes Designated Specialty Show***
Sat Jun 17, 2017 at: Lake County Fair-Grounds
Grayslake, IL


Little Fort Kennel Club Of Waukegan      Judge Joe Gregory
Sun Jun 18, 2017 at: Lake County Fair-Grounds
Grayslake, IL


Lake Shore Kennel Club, Inc.                 Judge Anne Katona
Sun Jun 25, 2017 at: Lake County Fairgrounds
Crown Point, IN


La Porte County Kennel Club                  Judge Robert R. Frost
Thu Jul 20, 2017 at: St. Joseph County Fairgrounds
South Bend, IN


Michiana Kennel Club                   Judge William Sahloff
Fri Jul 21, 2017 at: St. Joseph County Fairgrounds
South Bend, IN


Michiana Kennel Club                    Judge Robert E. Hutton
Sat Jul 22, 2017 at: St. Joseph County Fairgrounds
South Bend, IN


Berrien Kennel Club                     Judge  Dr. Edna K. Martin
Sun Jul 23, 2017 at: St. Joseph County Fairgrounds
South Bend, IN


Dachshund Club of America, Inc.          Judge Mrs. Anne M Schmidt
Fri Aug 11, 2017 at: Bartholomew County 4-H Fairgrounds  ***
Columbus, IN


Hoosier Dachshund Club, Inc.   
Sat Aug 12, 2017 at: Bartholomew County 4-H Fairgrounds ***
Columbus, IN


Hoosier Dachshund Club, Inc.
Sun Aug 13, 2017 at: Bartholomew County 4-H Fairgrounds***
Columbus, IN


Elgin Kennel Club                                         Judge William Sahloff
Sat Aug 26, 2017 at: KANE COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS
St Charles, IL


Elgin Kennel Club                                        Judge Robert R. Frost        
Sun Aug 27, 2017 at: KANE COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS
St Charles, IL


Central Iowa Dachshund Club  Specialty Show   Judge Kenneth Levinson
Fri Sep 8, 2017 at: Iowa State Fairgrounds ***
Des Moines, IA


Des Moines Kennel Club, Inc.                                 Judge Eugene Blake
Sat Sep 9, 2017 at: Iowa State Fairgrounds
Des Moines, IA


Des Moines Kennel Club, Inc.                          Judge Dr. Edna K. Martin        
Sun Sep 10, 2017 at: Iowa State Fairgrounds
Des Moines, IA

Stone City Kennel Club                           Judge Roger Hartinger           
Sat Oct 7, 2017 at: Weitendorf Ag Center
Joliet, IL


Kankakee River Valley Kennel Club                   Judge Ken J Murray                     
Sat Oct 14, 2017 at: Iroquois County Fairgrounds
Watseka, IL


Kankakee River Valley Kennel Club                  Judge Robert R. Frost
Sun Oct 15, 2017 at: Iroquois County Fairgrounds
Watseka, IL